Mitarbeiter der Verwaltung

Name Telefon Zimmer Email-Adresse
Fuchs, Gabriele 09225/9515-21 OG 4 fuchs@vg-untersteinach.de
Göpfert, Kerstin 09225/9515-15 EG 6 goepfert@vg-untersteinach.de
Gössler, Sabine 09225/9515-27 OG 5 goessler@vg-untersteinach.de
Hottung, Sonja 09225/9515-21 OG 4 hottung@vg-untersteinach.de
Hübner, Gabriele 09225/9515-12 EG 3 huebner@vg-untersteinach.de
Karli, Mustafa 09225/9515-19 EG 6 karli@vg-untersteinach.de
Pöhlmann, Nadja 09225/9515-13 EG 4 pohlmann_n@vg-untersteinach.de
Ryttich, Sonja 09225/9515-16 EG 7 ryttich@vg-untersteinach.de
Schmidt, Marta 09225/9515-29 OG 2 schmidt@vg-untersteinach.de
Schuck, Christiane 09225/9515-20 OG 3

schuck@vg-untersteinach.de

Steinlein, Sylvia 09225/9515-21 OG 4 steinlein@vg-untersteinach.de
Stich, Theresa 09225/9515-22 OG 2 stich@vg-untersteinach.de
Tilzer, Kerstin 09225/9515-21 OG 4

tilzer@vg-untersteinach.de

Wendler, Matthias 09225/9515-14 EG 5

wendler@vg-untersteinach.de

Wirth, Karoline 09225/9515-18 EG 4 wirth@vg-untersteinach.de